Historic Downtown Melbourne | Melbourne, FL Photographer

So yesterday was a lovely day to be out and about with a camera! My husband called me and asked if I wanted to meet him for lunch in this quaint little downtown area which was HOPPING, ayyyyyye!! All the shops looked like they were flourishing and well run. The restaurants were aflow with customers and the food was delish! We ended up eating at The Burger Place which was a 50’s themed burger joint. It was so enjoyable and I even made friends with a little squirrel who wanted a french fry.Too bad they were already gone. 😉 Maybe next time, Sammy Squirrel. And of course, I was at the ocean the day before so I decided to sneaky-sneaky a snap or two. 😛

Leave a Reply

